Board of Directors

TNOYS is led by a Board of Directors comprised of representatives from member organizations, member regions, and the greater community.


Chair/Western Representative

Robert Marshall

Administrator for Girls & Pre-Adolescence, Cal Farley’s

Boys Ranch, TX


1st Vice-Chair/Central Representative

Kellie Stallings

Executive Director, Connections Individual &Family Services, Inc.

New Braunfels, TX


2nd Vice-Chair

Steven Wick


Morgan’s Point Resort, TX


Treasurer/Community Representative

Cathey Lowe


Austin, Texas


Secretary/Northeast Representative

Bettye J. Finnell

Director of Workforce Training, Paris Junior College

Dennison, TX


Southeastern Representative

John Bracken

Executive Director, Montgomery County Youth Services

Conroe, TX


Youth Worker Representative

Scurry Miller

Division Director of Housing & Homelessness,  LifeWorks

Austin, TX


Community Representative

Daryl Hart

Software Architect, Dell Inc.

Round Rock, TX


Community Representative

Kym Olson

Senior Partner, Lonestar Government & Public Affairs

Austin, TX


Community Representative

Harlan Oelklaus

Independent Consultant

Austin, TX


Community Representative

Joseph Papick


Buda, TX



Joel Levine

Children’s Services Administrator , Harris County Protective Services for Children and Adults

Tyler, TX



Alison Johnson Sterken

Division Director of Autism Services, Andrews Center BHCS

Tyler, TX



Tony Castillo

CEO, Boys Haven of America, Inc.

Beaumont, TX



Richard Singleton

Executive Director,  STARRY, Inc.

Round Rock, TX



James Aldrich

CEO, Children’s Hope Residential Services

Levelland, TX